Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Hillary was our salesperson. She was wonderful, she listened to what our needs were and found us what we wanted. Her knowledge of the vehicles was very impressive. Plus she very personable and we had fun picking out our new vehical. Will definitely ask for her when purchasing another vehical.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Eric made my car buying process quick and easy! He was super friendly and informative throughout the whole time. With his help I was able to find the perfect car in no time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

This is my second vehicle that I have bought from Eric. Eric and everyone else here, from service to sales/finance have been very easy to talk to and very helpful through the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

Eric Graham & Illini Nissan we’re so great when I came vehicle shopping. Eric listened to what I wanted, was nice & delivered. Great dealership & salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

This was our first time at the dealership. We worked with Eric Graham. He was easy to work with, showed us what we wanted to see and did so without any pressure or gimmicks. We were treated fairly throughout the whole process. It was the best car buying experience we have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

One of the great salesman i have ever got a car from .. I recommend him all the time.. I will buy cars from him from now on all the time..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

Eric was Extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. I loved the Pressure free buying experience. I Will definitely buy future cars from Eric! Keep up the fantastic work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

Eric was very helpful when I was looking for a car. He listened to my needs and wants and found me the perfect car. Great to work with and will definitely go back to Eric when I am in need of another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

I bought my 2020 Altima Nissan from Illini Nissan in Champaign. I can't even tell you how wonderful everyone there treated me. They were awesome! And my salesperson Eric Graham he was the greatest he maid me feel comfortable and we also had great conversations while waiting and best of all I left with the car of my dreams! So if your looking to purchase a New or Used vehicle go to Ilini Nissan in Champaign and don't forget ask for Eric Graham.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

Eric has always been very professional with us and always gotten us the best deals! We recommend him to anyone we know needing a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

This is my 2nd purchase from Eric Graham and Illini Nissan. We not only love the brand Nissan but we found a salesman that is not only highly qualified in the company he sells for BUT he is a caring, kind, knowledgeable, intelligent man that really puts his customers first!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

Eric listened to my needs and found me the perfect car in my price range! I will be going back to him when I need to purchase a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

Made buying easy and fun! What a great place to buy a car! I highly recommend shopping at this store! Thanks Illini Nissan for making a buying experience fun and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2017

This was the best new car buying experience ever! No pressure, no hype, no bait and switch. Eric was very professional and helpful from the initial on-line inquiry through the delivery of our new Pathfinder.What a pleasure, I highly recommend Illini Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2017

We were looking for a new car since ours was about 20 years old. We only have one car so we need something reliable and affordable. It was really important to me to get a car from a good dealership and we were not disappointed. We bought a Versa Note that had previously been a rental car. We were able to schedule a drive with the car very easily. The car was in really nice condition and an impressive price because of the mileage. There were a few cosmetic issues but nothing we were bothered by. When we were negotiating price ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2016

Very professional, clean with attention to detail and no damage to my vehicle, as I previously experienced with other dealership! Hope to continue to have the same positive experience with future visits!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2016

Service Department was busy this morning, they had several vehicles in for a recall. Was informed of about a 40 minute wait. Then was pleased to experience only about a 20 minute wait. And, the car was washed. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2016

Everything was done very quick. Excellent service and friendly people. I am completely satisfied. I definitely will come again to Illlini Nissan next time. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2016

I am a high mileage driver. I visit Illini Nissan every month for routine oil change and tire rotation. Prior to my most recent visit, I had run over a dead animal carcass that was in the middle of my interstate lane. I mentioned this to the service representative asking if they would check to make sure that nothing had been damaged. Without going into detail (due to the nature of the incident) what I will say is after having three techs work on my car for an hour and a half, I left with the underside of the car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2016

Service Department is great. This is why I continually bring my vehicle back to this Nissan Dealer. I enjoy the people. Very friendly. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2016

We were in a pinch and Andy went out of his way to have our needs met. Go see Andy at Illini Nissan and he will hook you up with some new wheels

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2016

From the moment we drive in to the Service Department, or walk in to the Showroom, we are met with a warm and friendly greeting. Your new facility is bright and impeccably clean...love the hot beverages and the fresh apples in the waiting area, along with the comfortable seating and the TV. As far as Service goes, it is superior. Everyone is great, especially Gary McCaskill, who always goes above and beyond, attending to all of our needs. And our Sales experience was great as well, although It has been several years since we purchased our Frontier from Bill ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2016

My husband and I are newer to the area and didn't have a dealership. Back home in Iowa we bought all our cars (10) from a dealership that made us comfortable. Well today we found the same at Illini Nissan! Nathan Essick was fantastic! He really gave my hubby a run for his money! The team there worked to get us a deal we couldn't turn down! It was a funtastic experience! We will definitely be going back when hubby needs a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2016

We have just bought our second Murano mostly because of the great service we have experienced. Mostly deal with Gary who is most accommodating with our schedule

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2016

If you have an auto concern or challenge, you can trust the folks at Illini Nissan. Thank you Gary for always listening to my needs and taking care of my car. I don't always get Doug to work on my car but he is very conscientious and the tops in mechanics. Thanks again Illini Nissan for your service and excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2016

Top notch service department. Gary is a great service writer and check in and out was quick. He took the time to explain services my vehicle needs and the cost. This will help me work these repairs into the budget. The service techs are very knowledgeable and perform their jobs with quality. I would recommend this dealership and service department to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2016

Service Department goes beyond making sure everything is to your satisfaction. Cody was very helpful in making sure we had the right tires we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2016

Service department worked quickly to fix problem with back brakes. Very satisfied with the timeliness and price of the repair. Customer service was exceptional by everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2016

Service department does an incredible job and they are very helpful. I have never had any issues at Illini Nissan. From sales (Wes) to service they have been better than any dealership I worked with in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2016

Very knowledgeable and the service was pretty quick. Not over priced and don't try to get you on everything you don't need. Nice people all around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2016

The check engine light of my Nissan was on, and I had to go back to Illini Nissan a couple of times to get a part replaced (they needed to order the part, which took a few days). Each of my visits to the dealership has always been great - the guys in the service department there were always very friendly and kept me informed of how long it would take etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2016

Staff was friendly and the oil change was completed quickly, but I feel customer service is currently mediocre. In the past I have had a technician or manager review with me the complimentary multi-point inspection. This has not been done since January, 2015. Although my tires are to be rotated every 6000 miles, it has not been done. From reviewing the summary statements, tires haven't been rotated since April, 2015, when my mileage was 29143 (it is currently over 41000). It appears that I have to request these services or they will not be done. This is not what I have come to expect ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2016

I think this is my 7th Nissan. There are two reasons I keep coming back first the quality of the cars and second the customer service. I so appreciate the ability to make an oil change appointment, get seen on time and have my car back in usually 30 minutes and a car wash to boot!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2016

I service 3 cars at this dealership and only one is a Nissan. Why? These guys are great! Good prices, awesome customer service, and I can see the technicians working on my car. Nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2016

There is no group any better. They give excellent service, reasonably priced and they are considerate of you. They even pulled my car inside so I wouldn't get wet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2015

Gary always takes good care of us no matter what the reason for a visit. Got the oil changed and lot's of things checked. Thanks Gary!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2015

Gary in service is phenomenal. Start to finish every visit with my two Nissans is a 5-star experience. No required appointment, reasonable prices, great waiting area with comfortable furniture, drinks, and snacks. Free Wi-Fi makes waiting a painless and productive time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2015

Stopped in to see if I could get an oil change on our Versa. Was told no Problem. Brought it in and had the oil changed and a tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2015

Gary did it again!!! This guy is an amazing service man and a great customer care guy!! When my car needed more work than I had allotted my time for, Gary provided me with a rental car so that I could run my errands while he worked on my car!! We both finished at the same time!!! Win! Win!!! Thanks to the great service team at Illini Nissan!!! Kim Schuh

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2015

The service department is outstanding at Illini Nissan. From the managers to the mechanics to the account managers. Keep you up to date with progress. Easy in and easy out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2015

This is my 4th Nissan from this dealer. Gary in service goes above and beyond to schedule appointments for me. I always know that any service that I schedule will be done quickly and to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2015

I have taken my car to Illini Nissan for some time now, and each successive visit makes me appreciate their service department more. Whether a simple oil change or a battery or muffler replacement, I have always been completely satisfied with the professional work and caring demeanor of the folks at Illini Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2015

Drove up and got right in - was heading out of town and didn't want to wait. Twenty minutes later we were out the door and on the road. Great Job Carlos and Gary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2015

Very nice people, very accommodating. I will definitely consider buying another vehicle from Illini Nissan and I feel comfortable recommending this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2015

Everything always goes well. No problems. Nice people. Comfortable environment. Fun to look at the New cars. Always quick. Just great. Looking forward to the next car. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2015

Gary was right on target! A small piece somehow got loose in the driver's side, outside rear view mirror. That was an annoyance in a brand new vehicle. Gary got it taken care of as promised. Seems to be uncommon with many service providers these days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2015

Gary took a look at the damage and fixed a crease with a few heavy bangs with his hand! Then we scheduled an appointment to touch-up and smooth out some marks. I brought my Sentra back in and it now looks just about like new! I'm always very satisfied with my service here! In fact, the day I was picking up my car (for this service job) I told a friend who was there looking at a new Nissan that one major reason for me buying my new Sentra at Illini Nissan was/is Gary and the service department!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2015

On 8/7/15 I got new tires for my Murano. It was going to take a couple hours so Gary got me a ride home. In about 2 hrs., Nissan called and the car was ready. They came back to pick me up. Gary also put batteries in both of our key fobs. Plus they washed the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2015

Great customer service, dependable and quality technicians. I am confident that the work will be right the first time and I am always contacted before any additional work is done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2015

I always feel safe in my care after Illini Nissan services it. They identified the problem of my air conditioner and fixed it, did a multi point inspection, rotated tires and routine oil change, and gave me a ride back to work. They did, however, forget to give me an estimate on detailing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2015

Location is great Nce atmosphere.Service was great I arrived late no problem Kevin explained the service that was being done and he answered all of my questions promptly. !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2015

Illini Nissan is professional and courteous. Personnel know their business, and things are taken care of quickly. In this case I had just an oil change and inspection done. I went in for express service, because I just returned from a long trip, and we leave on another long trip in a couple of days. They had me out in 40 minutes, and the service manager explained all the inspections and what the tech found.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2015

Cody, Jamie, Gary, and Derek give excellent service every time. It is a pleasure dealing with Illini Nissan. The courtesy rides are great and Bob is so friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2015

Service was OUTSTANDING!!!! Thank you so much... They did amazing job with check over my whole car and for that my grateful .... Thank you you guys rock

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2015

The staff was efficient to work with. Cody told me an approximate wait time and the estimated cost. The waiting room was comfortable- I was offered a ride if I wished it. Work was done properly in a short amount of time. An employee came to the waiting room to tell me about the work rather than just announcing my name over a speaker or calling to me from a window. Thank you, Illini Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2015

As always, everyone at Illini Nissan is so friendly and knowledgeable! The Key Fob programming is very expensive, but we got it done, no hassle. We've always received great service from Illini Nissan. I've purchased several vehicles from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2015

Felt confident in the service department at Illini Nissan. Oil change and general inspection of car. Could tell my wife that car was ok. Gary explained to me areas that might require service in the future so I am not surprised when it becomes mandatory. Great service and Dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2015

I was pleasantly pleased with the work of the tech and the advice of the representative. I did not feel pressured to complete some minor repairs as I have been in the past. I liked the representative"s advice about my tires and plan to take further action in that area. I had an excellent experience with the Illini Nissan Service Center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2015

The techs know their job. The service consultant kept me in the loop. The car is good as new. It's great to be able to have confidence in the people who service our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2015

My experience was incredible! Shout out to Andy at Illini Nissan for making it a wonderful experience. Andy was effective and efficient at finding me exactly what I wanted in a vehicle within my price range. He was patient and understood my various concerns. Don't work with anyone else.... Andy rocks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2015

Our shopping experience was really a pleasure! Everyone was very helpful, not pushy, and were very efficient. We would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2015

Being from out of town, on a weekend, no keys so start my car, I called Allini Nissan hoping but expecting bad news. They first checked with parts dept, then told me if I got the car towed to them, they would take care of me that day. Once the car was there, I was in and out in less than an hour. The whole service staff was professional, helpful, and friendly. I wish my town had a dealership with service like that. I will add that they were less expensive than calling a locksmith too. Joe McDowell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2015

This experience was just great. Fast, efficient, very knowledgeable salesman but never pushy. I have found my new dealership! The finance gal was super, the store manager was very friendly and definitely made us feel at home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2015

We have always trusted this dealership to perform work on our vehicle with professional ethics and personal attention. We feel we are giving quality workmanship at reasonable pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2015

A couple of weeks ago I bought a Nissan Maxima. It was a great experience, and I am very pleased with the car. The dealership was wonderful to work with, and everybody was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants to buy a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2015

It was the most wonderful experience ever! They are perfect at I'll Nissan here in champaign! I would recommend them for anyone who is looking for a great deal, fantastic customer service! Everything about my experience was just Awesome!!! Thanks to the Boss, Barbara, Gary, & the rest of the team! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2015

Having driven a Nissan Quest for 19 years (purchased new) it was becoming apparent a newer car was in my future. Quest was a very trustworthy, reliable vehicle but needed to be replaced. More interested in an SUV than another mini-van. Had a thoroughly wonderful experience at Illini Nissan! Fell in love with the Murano - perfect vehicle for me. Excellent team work made the process very pleasant, easy and fun. I would highly recommend Illini Nissan to anyone in the market for a Nissan product. Nissan is by far a superior vehicle! Hopefully, this Murano will be by traveling companion ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2014

Barbara and Kim were very thorough and helpful in handling my car purchase. Kim even made sure I got refunds due me from the dealership of the car I was trading in ( it was still under warranties.) What I nice Christmas bonus! Barbara was very attentive to finding the best car for me, features, price and financing, working with Kim. I had planned on getting a preowned car, and ended up in a new 2015. My Versa Note has exceeded my expectations; a very good performing, "zippy" little car! I would certainly be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2014

I purchased a certified pre owned Rogue this past weekend and the sales and finance team were fantastic. They made the car buying experience so easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2014

I just got my 2015 Rogue on Tuesday and I was very excited about it since it's actually my first car. I have to say it was a great experience talking with our sales lady Barbara Castellari. She kindly explained everything to me on the day I tested it out. And when I decided to make some dramatic changes to my original order, she got what my concerns are and quickly took care of it so that I didn't even have to go there again. So I would definitely recommend Illini Nissan and Barb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2014

This is our first experience with nissan cars. The dealer Craig and Alfonso are so professional and friendly. They explain everything in details and we come back several times, they are always so so friendly and helpful. If you live in Champaign, Urbana or Savoy, I would strongly recommend Illini Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2014

We have been needing to replace a 16-yr old warhorse of a car, and were looking at the Rogue as a possible replacement. Andy Eisenmenger took the time to answer all our questions back in September and allowed us a test drive, but we just weren't ready to make a final decision. Last week with terrific incentives advertised we went to visit Andy again. He laid out the differences between buying and leasing, and we chose to lease a new 2015 Rogue with the premium navigation package. Andy and Kim Sullivan in finance made the process hassle-free. They are real &...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2014

We purchased our 2015 Rogue on Wed. Nov. 5, 2014. Barb Castellari our sales lady, called us Monday, said our car had arrived. We live in Centralia, IL. so we told her we would pick it up on Wed. Barb was very professional & kind to work with. When we arrived at Illini, Barb & Kim had all the papers work ready to sign. Barb explained all the features on our new car. Not having purchased a new car in years, we needed her training. The next time we think of purchasing a new vehicle, I am sure we will call Barb Castellari ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2014

I carried my car to the dealership for a roaring sound I had heard coming from what I believed to be in the engine; however, when the car was checked, it needed to have quite a bit of work done on it so I had it done, which took 3 days to complete, but it was worth the wait and I was not dissatisfied with the manner in which the service was performed. The dealership provider me with a loaner during this period and I surely appreciated that service. In a nut shell; I have always experienced excellent treatment and service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2014

I can always count on the service department to be very efficient and personable. Thank you again Gary, for taking the extra time and effort to provide the best care for my car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2014

frequent visitor of the shop due to my extensive driving for my Job. I trust no one else to work on my car but the folks at Illini Nissan. They keep my car in top condition and give me piece of mind when I am on the road that my car is at peek condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2014

All the folks at Illini Nissan made this a great buying experience. This is the first time that I purchased from a dealer direct and not online in 10 years. I quit dealing with local salesman due to the high pressure games that are played at some dealerships. This was not the case at Illini Nissan. Andy, Craig, and Kim were great to work with. The knew their product and listened to my needs. The whole process was easy, fast and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2014

I have always had great service at Illini Nissan. I would definitely suggest them to friends and family. I have dealt with both Gary and Cody in the service department and have always been treated with respect and kindness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2014

It was a hard decision to part with my vehicle of 10 years, I had been looking at a Nissan Rogue for a while and decided to look at one. Andy Eisenmenger, was so great to work with, he took the time to explain everything and go over all of my options, I left with a 2014 Rogue and couldn't be happier. Kim, in finance was wonderful with getting my paperwork taken care of and getting me a great rate!! I highly recommend Illini Nissan and their staff for your next vehicle, new or used, they are eager to help!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2014

Gary understands that it's not about cars; it's about people. Treat people the way you'd like to be treated, like friends, and you have them for life. I look forward to my visits to Illini Nissan, visiting friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2014

The convenience of being able to drop your car off in the morning, get a ride to work, then a pick up from work back to the dealership to get your car after the work is done. Plus a free car wash after the work is done!! I don't take my car anywhere else, the convenience alone is worth every penny spent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2014

I just dropped into the Nissan dealership after my tire light came on. the service center said it would only take a few minutes to check it. A few minutes later the service person came to the waiting room and said that a wire had been found in the tire and they fixed the tire. AND, they washed my truck ... WOW! Oh, the best part ... NO CHARGE. WOW! Dale Harper

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2014

Very Good Service by all of them in Illini Nissan. Alfonso, Chad and Andrew treat with great care and recommend the best cars in town in Illini Nissan. Excellent dealer for student and matches with good cars. And Alfonso gives very good care to the costumers and also a good service to Spanish speaker people helping to understand the process and making a excellent choice. My congratulations to the dealer for having this people working here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2014

Once again Gary and the team where great in the service dept. trusted inspection and could watch the work being done from the waiting room . The service guys where professional and took extra care in explaining the service that was done on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2014

Bought a 2008 Nissan Versa from a family owned one stop shop dealership in Arlington Heights last week. They did a very general inspection of the vehicle and didn't know much about it. To keep cost low they don't do much to the vehicles. Took some chance there, but they were knowledgeable and everything went smooth with the deal. I was happy with the purchase. Just to make sure things were kosher I took the vehicle to Illini Nissan to get use from my bumper to bumper warranty and a 2nd opinion on the current state of the vehicle. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2014

Everyone has be friendly and very professional. Great service and great deal. Service department was super informative and the vehicle was ready in no time. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2014

This was by far the best dealership I have been to. Everything went well, i got an awesome price on my trade in and the car i was buying. My dealer, Wes, was very helpful and understanding and i recommend him for your next purchase! He gets the job done. Excellent place to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2014

We have been with Nissan since 1988. Never think of owning another make. Our salesman Andy Eisenmenger is the best. He is always helpful, informative and has never pushed us to buy just any car. He has always made sure the car is the one we wanted. Will continue to purchase our cars here for years to come. The service dept. is also great there. Gary has always made sure our cars are kept in tip top shape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2014

I wasn't in a hurry to purchase a car (kid in college) so I've been working with Andy at Illini Nissan for close to a year to find a car that met my needs and budget. Andy was always helpful sending me information but never pressuring me-I would imagine that many salespeople would have given up after a few weeks. I have also found that other dealers want to see you only a new car while Andy wanted me to buy what worked best for me. I ultimately purchased a new car because it was such a great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2014

As always, my regular service for my 2012 Frontier was handled in the best possible way. Convenient, full information on any service needed, and excellent work. This service visit was in early June, about 1.5 months ago. Any Nissan owner can be confident that Gary and the rest of the service department will take great care of their vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2014

Buying a new car from this dealership is very easy. You should know the minimum market value of the car, let them know what your offer is, they take it very easily and without any stressful negotiating game to play.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2014

Gary and the service tech did a great job and my truck was serviced correctly and washed. The work was completed prior to the required time schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2014

Once again, the service department at Illini Nissan went above and beyond to help my car situation. The "Low Tire Pressure " light was on so I called Gary McCaskill at the service department and brought the car in. Gary greeted me with a smile and took my car in right away for what I thought was simply low air in the tires. Turns out there was a nail causing the leak! Gary had it repaired while I was waiting and I was back on the road immediately. Thanks again Gary for getting me in quickly and your exceptional ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2014

Great dealership. The staff was friendly and they went through the process very carefully. They also told me about a program which allowed me to buy a new vehicle at great rates. I would not have known about this program otherwise. So, thank you for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2014

Gary is a great guy to help out all the time. I got the regular check done in an hour and were satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review